Keep track of every important detail

Get better organized, be more efficient with your time, and delight your clients every step of the way.
Ditch the spreadsheets
Get a tool that houses all your client activity and communications in one place. Let the software handle the follow-up, update your client records, and get you paid, while you focus on providing great service.
Stop running your business out of your inbox
Connecting your Gmail or Outlook inbox to CloudLaunch automatically updates your CloudLaunch contact record with every sent or received email message.

No more leads falling through the cracks
CloudLaunch software promptly responds to incoming leads and existing contacts by sending highly personalized communications that drive action or sales.
  • Set an automatic process for sending messages to new leads—being the first to respond sets you apart from the competition
  • Save time by choosing from pre-written emails 
“Oh, you get me”
–your clients
When you’re organized, your clients have a great experience, too. Keep all client interaction history in one place and never ask for the same info twice.
Store client information including:
  • Contact info like name, phone number, email, social media details, address(es), birthday
  • Any shared files, documents, images, contract, proposals, folders
  • ​History of all meetings, payments, quotes, conversations, emails, any logged notes
  • ​Tags (for quick, easy categorization)
  • ​Follow-up tasks
Master multitasking without trying
With Keap, you personalize your messages then time your communications to send when new leads come in—even while you’re working with other clients.
Collect the client data you need now
Use Smart Forms to help you collect the specific info you need right away when you add a new lead.
Currently Serving Over 23,203 Users Across Our Platform
PRIVACY POLICY | TOS | TESTIMONIALS | REFUND POLICY © 2019 Cloudlaunch, inc. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: After your 14-day trial, a paid monthly subscription will begin automatically and $97 will be deducted from your debit or credit card each month until you cancel. If your account has insufficient funds, your default payment method will be charged. To avoid being charged, you must cancel before trial’s end. To cancel, go to [Settings]>[Account Manag.]>[Account Info]>click “How to Cancel” below.